International School at Gregory

Gregory

Every Student Succeeds Where the Extraordinary is Ordinary

MENU

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Rising Kinder Info Session
-
Tue, Jan 30
BOB Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
NHCS Parent & Caregiver Academy - Math Session!
-
1802 S 15th St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
BOB Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
4th Grade NC Symphony Field Trip - Wilson Center
-
Wilson Center at Cape Fear Community College, 703 N 3rd St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Southeast Regional Science & Engineering Fair
-
Watson College of Education, 601 College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
K-3 Donuts with Grownups
-
BOB Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Rising Kinder Info Session
-
Tue, Feb 20
MS Black History Bowl
Williston Middle School, 401 S 10th St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA
BOB Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 21
8th Grade Field Trip Parent Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
BOB Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29