International School at Gregory

Gregory

Every Student Succeeds Where the Extraordinary is Ordinary

MENU

Calendar

September 6th Labor Day Holiday - No school!

September 9th -  BOG 3 Test Day

September 17th - 1st, 3rd, 6th Grade Hearing Screenings

September 20th at 2 pm and 23rd at 10 am and 7 pm - Volunteer Training via zoom 

 

 

 

 

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2