International School at Gregory

Gregory

Every Student Succeeds Where the Extraordinary is Ordinary

MENU

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
EOC Math 1
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
NC Symphony Concert
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
NCFE Earth & Environmental
-
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Pied Piper Theater
-
Wed, Jan 29
NCCI-2 5th Grade ELA
-
NCCI-2 4th Grade Math
-
Thu, Jan 30
NCCI-2 4th Grade ELA
-
NCCI-2 5th Grade Math
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

School Improvement Team meeting  (3:45 - Media Center)

School Improvement Team meeting (rescheduled to 12/12 - 3:45 - Media Center)