International School at Gregory


Every Student Succeeds Where the Extraordinary is Ordinary


School Improvement Plan

Please login with this username and password for Indistar. 
This is where you will find the School Improvement Plan
Guest Login - GuestS16921
Password - GuestS16921

Executive Summary

2018-2019 School Improvement Plan Link

SIT Meeting Dates 2018-2019

September 26

October 24

November 28

January 23

February 27

March 27

April 24

May 2

Committee Position Name
Principal Leigh Ann Lampley
Assistant Principal Representative Stephanie Smith
Assistant Principal Representative Sheri Ashley
Chair Nicole Eastmond, Fifth Grade
Teacher Representative Maria Menendez, Kindergarten
Teacher Representative Mariel Bonilla, First Grade
Teacher Representative Brittany Candela, Second Grade
Teacher Representative Teresa Dale, Third Grade
Teacher Representative Tonya Dixon, Fourth Grade
Teacher Representative Nicole Eastmond, Fifth Grade
Teacher Representative Amy Daniels, Sixth Grade
Teacher Representative Anthony Moraco, Seventh/Eighth Grade
Instructional/Teacher Assistant Representative Deb LaRue
EC Department Representative Rachael Sophiea , EC Teacher
Specials Department James McDonough, Art Teacher
Parent Representative  
Parent Representative